Folk

Camilla Lindemann

Camilla Lindemann

Daglig leder og partner
LinkedIn
  • +47 995 06 010
  • camilla@nyeogklokehoder.no
Evy Nilsen

Evy Nilsen

Rådgiver og partner
LinkedIn
  • +47 922 45 926
  • evy@nyeogklokehoder.no
Linda Refvik

Linda Refvik

Rådgiver og partner
LinkedIn
  • +47 930 14 950
  • linda@nyeogklokehoder.no
Elin Kathrine Saunes

Elin Kathrine Saunes

Prosjektleder
LinkedIn
  • +47 408 74 262
  • elin@nyeogklokehoder.no
Hilde Sem

Hilde Sem

Rådgiver
LinkedIn
  • +47 452 21 039
  • hilde@nyeogklokehoder.no
Thomas Rosten

Thomas Rosten

Prosjektleder
LinkedIn
  • +47 900 71708
  • thomas@nyeogklokehoder.no
Håvard Løkke

Håvard Løkke

Rådgiver og partner
LinkedIn
  • +47 920 55 306
  • havard@nyeogklokehoder.no
Ella-Kristiane Ravnanger

Ella-Kristiane Ravnanger

Prosjektkoordinator og researcher
LinkedIn
  • +47 414 05 804
  • ella@nyeogklokehoder.no